Namie Amuro - Love Story PV

2011-11-26, 13:58:00 / Kategori: J-Pop Nyheter
Nu har äntligen 1 av två musikvideor till Namie Amuros kommande singel kommit ut! Denna video är till låten Love Story och är filmad i självaste London. Otroligt mysig visst är den?

lsna by petitepiper

Översättning (gjord av tenshi_no_hane):

Love Story
I already knew from an early age
That I’m no good at love stories
A heroine set aflame by love
Endless girl talk
Trading gossips
I always wanted to slip away
Now I’m grown
I’ve obtained the things I wanted
But I know that in exchange
I can’t obtain your eternal smile
Baby
I love you more than anyone
But I’m walking on the path I’ve chosen
I’ll continue loving you even after being reborn
But we can’t be together anymore
Because that’s our love story
There isn’t a day where
I don’t wish to sleep in your arms
Like a child
Come to think of it
How long has it been since I’ve cried?
But it’s too late to change things now
You know that I’m grown
I’ve obtained the things I wanted
But I know that in exchange
I let go of your smile and kindness
Baby
Whoever I’ll be looking at
Whoever I’ll be spending my time with
I know I will never be able to forget you
I’ll continue loving you inside my heart
But we can’t be together anymore
Because that’s our love story
Though I knew that we would eventually part ways
I am grateful for the miracle of having met you
Those irreplaceable days, the regrets, the pains
And even the sadness will shine, yes, someday
Baby, I love you more than anyone
But I’m walking on the path I’ve chosen
I’ll continue loving you even after being reborn
But we can’t be together anymore
Because that’s our love story
Love Story

I already knew from an early age
That I’m no good at love stories
A heroine set aflame by love

Endless girl talk
Trading gossips
I always wanted to slip away

Now I’m grown
I’ve obtained the things I wanted
But I know that in exchange
I can’t obtain your eternal smile
Baby

I love you more than anyone
But I’m walking on the path I’ve chosen
I’ll continue loving you even after being reborn
But we can’t be together anymore
Because that’s our love story

There isn’t a day where
I don’t wish to sleep in your arms
Like a child

Come to think of it
How long has it been since I’ve cried?
But it’s too late to change things now

You know that I’m grown
I’ve obtained the things I wanted
But I know that in exchange
I let go of your smile and kindness
Baby

Whoever I’ll be looking at
Whoever I’ll be spending my time with
I know I will never be able to forget you
I’ll continue loving you inside my heart
But we can’t be together anymore
Because that’s our love story

Though I knew that we would eventually part ways
I am grateful for the miracle of having met you
Those irreplaceable days, the regrets, the pains
And even the sadness will shine, yes, someday

Baby, I love you more than anyone
But I’m walking on the path I’ve chosen
I’ll continue loving you even after being reborn
But we can’t be together anymore
Because that’s our love story




» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: