Jero - Umi Yuki

2011-09-17, 20:47:07 / Kategori: Dagens Låt

 

Idag är Jeros låt Umi Yuki dagens låt här på vår blogg. Det är en väldigt fint enka-låt och som ni kan se i videon så ser Jero inte ut som en typisk enka-sångare. Ett ytterligare inlägg om honom kommer vi att göra senare för han har en intressant historia. :) Njut av dagens låt!


Engelsk översättning

The snow that falls into the sea
From the frozen sky
Is swallowed among the waves
Leaving no traces

My dear, even though I love you
Ah, if my love never reaches you
My dear, then I would rather
Just throw myself into the sea

I followed you to Izumozaki
To Japan’s sea of sadness
I lost sight of love on the wharf
The tears that fall
Do not collect
Like snow in the sea

I stretch out my palm
To a cold vision
Of casting away the world
I believe that is my destiny

My dear, even though you love me
Ah, our love won’t come true
My dear, so I would rather
You kill me, please

I’m alone in Izumozaki
Without an umbrella to wait for tomorrow
My wet hair is cold to the stem
Begrudging words
Vanish beneath the water’s surface
Like snow in the sea
My dear, even though I love you
Ah, if my love never reaches you
My dear, then I would rather
Just throw myself into the sea


My dear, even though I love you
Ah, if my love never reaches you
My dear, then I would rather
Just throw myself into the sea




» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: