U-KISS - 0330

2011-09-19, 14:16:00 / Kategori: Dagens Låt

 

Dagens låt är utav ett koreanskt band, U-KISS. De signade med Avex denna sommar och släppte denna singel den 24 augusti. I denna video är låten ihopsatt med den koreanska musikvideon (de gjorde ingen japansk musikvideo).

 

 

 

Engelsk översättning

 

Yo ! Listen up. This is my tragic story just to break into my heart

As I close my eyes quietly even now the image of you still flashes brightly across my mind
As if time has stopped for the night
A quick glance disappearing in the rain's shadow I wandered without purpose
As if I could meet you in my dreams

All I can do is to chase after our memories from that day
As expected my regrets became more pronounced
My only wish is to once again be with you every day
I want you to be back
I can't since we cannot return to that day
My wound remains un-heal if only to forget
Again the morning welcomed me alone with nothing but meaningless matters

As I close my eyes quietly even now the image of you still flashes brightly across my mind
As if time has stopped for the night
A quick glance disappearing in the rain's shadow I wandered without purpose
As if I could meet you in my dreams

My broken off feelings in the distance...
If I'm reborn again I'd still choose you
Why did I turn on this love show
A song to you that was supposed to communicate my wish
Why did we fight we both got hurt
Did you lose the sight of our goals for tomorrow
Things like "love each other admirably"
Those important words

Are you crying alone by yourself ?
Why, am I no good then ?
Is "let's break up" easy to say ?

Simply seeking the freedom
To slip out of this situation in one step
With only a small hint of regret remaining inside
(I'm sorry) I still cannot move when I think about you and then, my tears would fall

As I close my eyes quietly even now the image of you still flashes brightly across my mind
As if time has stopped for the night
A quick glance disappearing in the rain's shadow I wandered without purpose
As if I could meet you in my dreams
The both of us who have decided on forever...

You and I we firmly vowed don't deny our r²π
Because of me the world is starting to spin forward, well

The sky shined after the rain

At the place where the morning sun is invited to without being afraid anymore
I will simply wait for you
Even if I cannot give my love to you (I love)

Undoubtedly what I want are (you) days in the past that has become the past (always)
To remain too much to convey
Engraved into the needles of the clock

 


Y u u k o
BLOGG: http://yuuko.blogg.se/ 2011-09-19 / 14:50:59

Sv; Tack så mycket! er design är också väldigt vacker :)




» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: