Acid Black Cherry - 冬の幻 (fuyu no maboroshi)

2011-12-15, 16:28:00 / Kategori: Dagens Låt
Jultemat fortsätter färga av sig på bloggens dagliga kategori "Dagens Låt". Idag blir det Acid Black Cherrys "fuyu no maroboshi" (Winter's Illusion) som efter en framrötsning har vunnit titeln som den mest populära vintersången. Även om videon per se inte ser så vintrig ut är texten destå mer vintrig!


Översättning

Your picture is laughing
With that smile I loved
As November's dawn broke
You began your journey to Heaven...
I stuffed my hands into my shirt, weakened by the cold
Since it made you so cheerful, I loved winter...
Flurries of snow, don't stop falling
Don't vanish in the palm of my hand
Since our too-fickle lives cross over one another
With a wavering voice and shaking hands
I'm still searching for you
Since I'm such a crybaby and a coward
I have to find you soon
Even though it should have been nowhere to be found
The scent of winter came upon me
While complaining with "it's so cold..." as if I were utterly a child
Since I was clinging to you, I loved winter...
I can't find you
So torn by the pain I can't sleep
"I want to see you..." I can't keep down these feelings of wanting to see you anymore
Not leaving them behind even in my wildest dreams, silently weeping
I'm searching for you still
If there is a God somewhere
If miracles really do happen
If just one of my wishes can come true
Let me see you just once more
Since even if it's just an illusion, it's okay...
Flurries of snow, don't stop falling, don't vanish in the palm of my hand
In vain...my voice is unbearable
Even if it's just in a dream, I don't care, I want to see you again
I want to gently offer my warmth to you
I can't find you
So torn by the pain I can't sleep
"I want to see you..." I can't keep down these feelings of wanting to see you anymore
Not leaving them behind even in my wildest dreams, silently weeping
I'm trying to move on, little by little
But I won't forget you
If there are tears, I will not shed them
Since you live on in my heart
Reflected in this white scenery
Just like your smile that day...
Your picture is laughing
With that smile I loved
As November's dawn broke
You began your journey to Heaven...
I stuffed my hands into my shirt, weakened by the cold
Since it made you so cheerful, I loved winter...

Flurries of snow, don't stop falling
Don't vanish in the palm of my hand
Since our too-fickle lives cross over one another
With a wavering voice and shaking hands
I'm still searching for you

Since I'm such a crybaby and a coward
I have to find you soon
Even though it should have been nowhere to be found
The scent of winter came upon me
While complaining with "it's so cold..." as if I were utterly a child
Since I was clinging to you, I loved winter...

I can't find you
So torn by the pain I can't sleep
"I want to see you..." I can't keep down these feelings of wanting to see you anymore
Not leaving them behind even in my wildest dreams, silently weeping
I'm searching for you still
If there is a God somewhere
If miracles really do happen
If just one of my wishes can come true
Let me see you just once more
Since even if it's just an illusion, it's okay...

Flurries of snow, don't stop falling, don't vanish in the palm of my hand
In vain...my voice is unbearable
Even if it's just in a dream, I don't care, I want to see you again
I want to gently offer my warmth to you
I can't find you
So torn by the pain I can't sleep
"I want to see you..." I can't keep down these feelings of wanting to see you anymore
Not leaving them behind even in my wildest dreams, silently weeping
I'm trying to move on, little by little
But I won't forget you
If there are tears, I will not shed them
Since you live on in my heart
Reflected in this white scenery
Just like your smile that day...




» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: