Nakashima Mika - Yuki no hana

2011-12-17, 14:14:00 / Kategori: Dagens Låt
Dagens Låt blir Nakashima Mikas vinterfavorit Yuki no Hana från 2003. Tyvärr är låten och videon i lite halvkass kvalitet men det visade sig att denna låt var nästan dödligt svår att finna. Så håll till godo! En vintrig och mysig låt är det iaf!

Yuki No Hana by artisttong

Yuki no Hana ~ Snowflower
Lyrics: Satomi Translation: Jonathan Wu
A man’s shadow lines the pavement
You walk in the twilight
Always holding my hand
If I’m by your side, I might not have to cry
The winds becomes cold
And I can smell winter
Gradually, in this city
the seasons will change as you come close to them
This year, the first snowflowers bloom
as we draw closer
As I look upon this time
the hapiness overflows in me
If we depend on each other’s love, we’re not weak
I simply, love you
These thoughts are straight from the heart
Whatever happens, as long as I’m with you;
I get the feeling that I can overcome anything
I know we can have this kind of life forever
So I pray that it will continue like this
The wind sways the window
and at night I wake up shivvering
I’ll chance any sadness
by putting a smile on my face
The snowflowers flutter down
outside the window
Though I don’t know why they stop falling
we will dye this city
We may think
“for who’s sake are we doing this?”
But we know it’s because we know love
If you ever get lost
I’ll become a star, and light your path
At night, when you smile, or get wet with tears
I’ll be by your side, always and forever
This year, the first snowflowers bloom
as we draw closer
As I look upon this time
the hapiness overflows in me
If we depend on each other’s love, we’re not weak
It’s simple, I just want to be
with you like this forever
So I can feel your gentleness
Pure white snowflowers,
pilling up in this city
In our hearts, we quickly draw our feels,
I’ll be with you forever, from this moment on...
Yuki no Hana ~ Snowflower
Lyrics: Satomi Translation: Jonathan Wu

A man’s shadow lines the pavement
You walk in the twilight
Always holding my hand
If I’m by your side, I might not have to cry

The winds becomes cold
And I can smell winter
Gradually, in this city
the seasons will change as you come close to them

This year, the first snowflowers bloom
as we draw closer
As I look upon this time
the hapiness overflows in me
If we depend on each other’s love, we’re not weak
I simply, love you
These thoughts are straight from the heart

Whatever happens, as long as I’m with you;
I get the feeling that I can overcome anything
I know we can have this kind of life forever
So I pray that it will continue like this

The wind sways the window
and at night I wake up shivvering
I’ll chance any sadness
by putting a smile on my face

The snowflowers flutter down
outside the window
Though I don’t know why they stop falling
we will dye this city
We may think
“for who’s sake are we doing this?”
But we know it’s because we know love

If you ever get lost
I’ll become a star, and light your path
At night, when you smile, or get wet with tears
I’ll be by your side, always and forever

This year, the first snowflowers bloom
as we draw closer
As I look upon this time
the hapiness overflows in me
If we depend on each other’s love, we’re not weak
It’s simple, I just want to be
with you like this forever
So I can feel your gentleness

Pure white snowflowers,
pilling up in this city
In our hearts, we quickly draw our feels,
I’ll be with you forever, from this moment on...




» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: