Godnatt Ayumi

2011-09-30, 23:40:32 / Kategori: Översättningar
En godnatthälsning kan inte göras bättre än med ett tårfyllt framträdande av låten "Who..." vars text är otroligt fin.


Översättning:

Uh - la la la...
When I was heartbroken, who stayed by my side?
On whose shoulder did I shed my tears?
With whom did I share my joy?
With whom did I hold hands?
I remember.
On the night we spent apart
The moon was far away and I was crying.
On the night we spent apart
The moon was far away and I was crying.
Who taught me true strength?
Who taught me kindness?
On whose account do I walk?
Who did I want to stroke my hair?
Who didn't give up for me?
I'll never forget.
When I stray from the path, and
When the path is too long,
I was muttering to myself.
That's the way life is...
I pray that this singing voice
will reach you...
I pray that this singing voice
will reach you...
I pray that this singing voice
will reach you...
I pray that this singing voice
will reach you...
ha-a-a-
Uh - la la la...

When I was heartbroken, who stayed by my side?
On whose shoulder did I shed my tears?
With whom did I share my joy?
With whom did I hold hands?
I remember.

On the night we spent apart
The moon was far away and I was crying.
On the night we spent apart
The moon was far away and I was crying.

Who taught me true strength?
Who taught me kindness?
On whose account do I walk?
Who did I want to stroke my hair?
Who didn't give up for me?
I'll never forget.

When I stray from the path, and
When the path is too long,
I was muttering to myself.
That's the way life is...

I pray that this singing voice
will reach you...
I pray that this singing voice
will reach you...

I pray that this singing voice
will reach you...
I pray that this singing voice
will reach you...

ha-a-a-


puffiie
BLOGG: http://puffiie.blogg.se/ 2011-10-01 / 00:16:25

fin blogg ni har!!



sv; Jätteroligt att ni är med och tävlar i veckans blogg! Säger till när de 4 vinnarna är utsedda.

Allt bra? KRAM



(För att öka din chans att vinna så kan du följa mig på bloglovin, skriva om min tävling på din blogg/facebook eller sända flera kommentarer!)

jennifer
BLOGG: http://neennes.devote.se 2011-10-01 / 09:54:30

Hejj du hade kommenterat min blogg :) Din blogg e jätte fin tycker jag :D Men har du hört Hyuna med Bubble pop? den e jätte bra :)

Men vad var det för tävling du snackade om?



Mvh: Jennifer :)

MangAnime
BLOGG: http://manganimes.blogg.se/ 2011-10-01 / 10:29:24

Sjukt fin låt!




» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: