Kamenashi kommeterar Yamapi och Ryos avgång från NEWS

2011-10-15, 13:11:00 / Kategori: J-Pop Nyheter

Kamenashi belv frågad vad han tyckte om Yamapi och Ryos avgång från NEWS när han deltog i presskonferensen för det nya dramat Yokai Ningen Bem.


Hans svar löd såhär:

During work, he would say things like, ‘I have to do things this way’, so I’m not really surprised about this outcome. My feelings are half-and-half.If it’s what the members decide themselves, I think that’s fine.It’s not my own group, so I can’t really say anything… but they’ve been active for many years, so they should have a bond that you can’t see. If everyone sincerely believed each other, then I think that would be the answer.


Han blev även tillfrågad om situationen kring KAT-TUN då de också har en medlem som avgått.


I don’t feel like we’re the ones left behind, nor do I think it’s right or wrong. We each have a life of our own.







» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: