Koda Kumi 「愛を止めないで」single translations

2011-09-09, 11:01:32 / Kategori: Översättningar
Hejsan! Jag tänkte bjuda på lite översättningar från de två nya låtar som Koda Kumi bjuder på i sin nya singel 「愛を止めないで」. Båda översättningarna är gjorda av den tallangfulle tenshi_no_hane från AHS. Tack för det! :)


「愛を止めないで」

Times changes everything
It tears us apart
I shout out my love for you again and again
But only the memories remain 

I will never ever forgive myself
For not noticing the darkness in your heart
Please save me
My heart is breaking, it hurts

More than anyone 
More than anyone 
I love you completely
I continue to send you my unwavering love
Don’t stop love

Just once more 
Just once more
Let me meet someone in time
My dear, always keep smiling
Don’t stop love 
Please don’t stop love

We grew close very quickly
Contrary to my feelings
A love that is compassion destroys me
It’s cruel, isn’t it?

The broken fragments of many loves 
Suffocate me
Listen to just one selfish wish of mine: 
Is it okay if I still love you?

More than anyone 
More than anyone
I will never forget our eternal love
Please forgive me
Please love me
I want to be by your side 

Just once more 
Just once more
You’ll live forever inside my heart
Until the day I can greet you with a smile
My dear, please don’t stop love

I will always love you
I know it’s hopeless
But my eyes refuse to see anyone but you

More than anyone
More than anyone 
I accept you completely
I lock away the fact
That I’m not as strong as you think
In my heart 

Just once more 
Just once more
Let me meet someone in time
My dear, always keep smiling
Don’t stop love 
Please don’t stop love

T/N: 'ai wo tomenaide' literally means 'don't stop love', but can also be read as 'don't stop loving me'. Just pick your preference.



You are not alone

Confide in me when you feel sad 
Trust me, you don’t have to be afraid
Tell me your story
The tremble in your voice reveals 
Just how upset you are
But I promise to offer you 
My steady, eternal love

Your tears suddenly start to overflow
But try to face the future and smile again

You are not alone, not alone
I am always by your side
Please stop giving up, yeah yeah
You are not alone, not alone
You can overcome tomorrow and the day after that
Let’s go together one step at a time
While holding hands, baby

I know that there are days 
Where you lose the hope to live
And take it out on other people
Despite your efforts to move forward
But you continue to do your best
You tell yourself:
“I’ll become stronger”
“I’ll make it”

Call me when you lose your way
I’ll laugh with you

Yes, you are sunshine, you are sunshine
I can face tomorrow thanks to your smile
Don’t give in even if you get assaulted by sadness 
Yes, you are sunshine, you are sunshine
Baby, please don’t forget the memories in your heart
Nor the fact that there are people who love you

“I still have tears left to shed” 
Smile and cry some more and think of tomorrow
May you become your new self 

You are not alone, not alone
I am always by your side
Please stop giving up, yeah yeah
You are not alone, not alone
You can overcome tomorrow and the day after that
Let’s go together one step at a time
While holding hands, baby

BeQ
BLOGG: http://beq.blogg.se/ 2011-09-14 / 17:42:44

Åh, jag gillar verkligen din blogg! :) Jag är inspirerad av japan, kanske därför. Haha. ^^




» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: