Koda Kumi - you

2011-12-13, 12:40:00 / Kategori: Dagens Låt
Dagens låt bara måste bli Koda Kumi! Denna låt släpptes 2005 och knep direkt förstaplaceringen på Oriconlistan. Den är en av Kodas mest populäraste ballader än idag och den anses även vara en av den mest uppskattade jul-låtar. Nu kanske texten inte helt passar in i dagens mer glada kärlekstema. Neverless, det är en Kuu- och julklassiker.


Översättning

My breath turns white as winter comes
and in your city, snow is already falling
I can feel you, far far away
but in my heart I feel no more distance
One day, our wish will be
the only thing I need
If we stay together
we won’t have to be weak
*If I could be at the place you see
I wouldn’t need anything else
But you’re not here in this place and
in all the snow I see how my world stops turning
Some times, I sort of thought,
that there’s no happiness, other than here
Can people love someone, and then forget that
person, and then love another person?
We couldn’t be together from the very beginning
be we were able to become as one
Because we met halfway, we don’t have
to bother with those useless efforts
*Repeat x 2
I want to be with you, with you oh baby
I’ll never forget you
As the snow keeps on falling
I embrace our moments in my heart
My breath turns white as winter comes
and in your city, snow is already falling
I can feel you, far far away
but in my heart I feel no more distance
One day, our wish will be
the only thing I need
If we stay together
we won’t have to be weak

*If I could be at the place you see
I wouldn’t need anything else
But you’re not here in this place and
in all the snow I see how my world stops turning

Some times, I sort of thought,
that there’s no happiness, other than here
Can people love someone, and then forget that
person, and then love another person?
We couldn’t be together from the very beginning
be we were able to become as one
Because we met halfway, we don’t have
to bother with those useless efforts

*Repeat x 2

I want to be with you, with you oh baby
I’ll never forget you
As the snow keeps on falling
I embrace our moments in my heart




» NAMN
» E-POST
» URL
Kommentera inlägget här: